Ballon d’Or 2017 – Who will pick up the award tomorrow night ?

Ballon d’Or 2017 – Who will pick up the award tomorrow night ?

Seven Premier League men are among the 30 players nominated for the award – given to the best player in world football for the past year.

Chelsea and Liverpool both had two players in the final shortlist; with Eden Hazard and N’Golo Kante nominated for the Blues and the Reds’ Sadio Mane and Philippe Coutinho also making the cut.

The three other top-flight stars included were Manchester United goalkeeper David De Gea, Manchester City maestro Kevin De Bruyne and Tottenham frontman Harry Kane.

But who are the favourites to be crowned winner of the award tomorrow evening?

Full List of Nominees:

  1. Neymar (Paris SG/BRA)
  2. Luka Modric (Real Madrid/CRO)
  3. Paulo Dybala (Juventus/ARG)
  4. Marcelo (Real Madrid/BRA)
  5. N’Golo Kante (Chelsea/FRA)
  6. Luis Suarez (Barcelona/URU)
  7. Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid/ESP)
  8. Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid/SLO)
  9. Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool/BRA)
  10. Dries Mertens (Napoli/BEL)
  11. Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City/BEL)
  12. Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich/POL)
  13. David De Gea (Manchester United/ESP)
  14. Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur/ENG)
  15. Edin Dzeko (Roma/BIH)
  16. Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid/FRA)
  17. Toni Kroos (Real Madrid/GER)
  18. Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus/ITA)
  19. Sadio Mane (Liverpool/SEN)
  20. Radamel Falcao (Monaco/COL)
  21. Lionel Messi (Barcelona/ARG)
  22. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund/GAB)
  23. Edinson Cavani (Paris SG/URU)
  24. Mats Hummels (Bayern Munich/GER)
  25. Karim Benzema (Real Madrid/FRA)
  26. Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid/POR)
  27. Eden Hazard (Chelsea/BEL)
  28. Leonardo Bonucci (AC Milan/ITA)
  29. Isco (Real Madrid/ESP)
  30. Kylian Mbappe (Paris SG/FRA)


If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2020 Brila Media.


Comodo SSL SiteLock
error: Content is protected !!