Imama Amakapabo Release Final List Of Home Base To Battle Togo

Imama Amakapabo Release Final List Of Home Base To Battle Togo

Coach of the home based Super Eagles Imama Amapakabo has released a list of 20 players who will face Togo in the 2nd leg of the CHAN 2020 qualifier in Lagos on Saturday at the Agege Stadium.


The Home base Eagles will hope to battle back from a three goals deficit to claim the CHAN ticket from the Sparrows of Togo .


The team will leave their Abuja camp for Lagos later today, while the Sparrows are expected to arrive Lagos this Thursday ( today) from their base.

See the full list below :

  1. Ikechukwu Ezenwa – Heartland FC
  2. Adamu Abubakar – Wikki Tourists FC
  3. Theophilus Afelokhai – Enyimba FC
  4. Ifeanyi Anaemena – Enyimba FC
  5. Stephen Manyo – Enyimba FC
  6. Rueben Bala – Enyimba FC
  7. Nwangwa Anyima – Kano Pillars
  8. Ifeanyi Nweke – Kano Pillars
  9. John Lazarus – Lobi Stars FC
  10. Ebube Duty – Lobi Stars
  11. Alimi Sikiru – Lobi Stars
  12. Daniel James – Plateau United
  13. Olisah Ndah – Remo Stars
  14. Anthony Shimaga – Rangers International FC
  15. Ibrahim Olawoyin – Rangers International FC
  16. Fatai Gbadamosi – 3SC
  17. Effiong Ndifreke – Akwa United FC
  18. Samuel Mathias – Akwa United
  19. Mfon Udoh – Akwa United FC
  20. Sanusi Ibrahim -Nasarawa United

If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2023 Brila Media.


Comodo SSL SiteLock
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
error: Content is protected !!