NNL: Osun United, Kaduna, 6 Others Relegated To NLO

NNL: Osun United, Kaduna, 6 Others Relegated To NLO

Board of Nigeria National League, NNL has announced the release of eight teams that would be dropped from the Most Important League to the National League One cadre, brila.net learns.

Earlier, the teams that would be slugging it out for the super 8 playoffs out of which 4 would be promoted to the Nigeria Professional Football League, NPFL have also emerged.
NNL clubs for Super Eight playoff-*
Northern Conference Zone:
Group A1 – NAF FC
Group A2 – Jigawa G Stars
Group A3 – Road Safety FC
Group A4- Adamawa United
Southern Conference Zone
Group B1 – Shooting Stars FC
Group B2 – Akwa Starlets
Group B3- Dynamites FC
Group B4 – Warri Wolves
Northern Conference zone
Group A1 – Kaduna Utd
Group A2 – FC Yarmalight
Group A3 – Bimo SC
Group A4 – Giodano FC
Southern Conference Zone
Group B1 – Osun Utd
Group B2 – De Sapele Lions
Group B3- Nnewi Utd
Group B4 – Word of life
The date and format for the super 8 playoff is yet to be released from the Board of the second tier league

If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give www.brila.net the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2020 Brila Media.


Comodo SSL SiteLock
error: Content is protected !!