2019 Aiteo Cup: Clubs know group stage opponents

2019 Aiteo Cup: Clubs know group stage opponents

All is now set for the round 16 stage of this year’s Aiteo Cup, as the remaining teams have been drawn into four groups of four teams.

The NFF, on Thursday, released the draw results and fixtures are slated for four centers across the country.

In Group A, Enyimba will lock horns with Plateau United, Katsina United and J. Atete FC for the qualification tickets at the Patani Stadium in Gombe.

The Sani Abacha Stadium in Kano will host Group B fixtures which will see Rangers FC, Supreme Court FC, Sunshine Stars FC and El-Kanemi Warriors slug it out.

In an all NPFL affair at the Agege stadium in Lagos, Kano Pillars, Kwara United, Rivers United and Abia Warriors will battle for the available tickets in group C.

Defending Champions Akwa United, Wikki Tourists, Nasarawa United and Kogi United will to contend in Group D at the Enyimba International Stadium in Aba.

The group stage games is scheduled to run from Monday September 24 till Friday September 28.

If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give www.brila.net the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2020 Brila Media.


Comodo SSL SiteLock