Niger Tornadoes sign 15 new players ahead of new season

Niger Tornadoes sign 15 new players ahead of new season

NPFL Club side Niger Tornadoes have signed 15 new players ahead of the 2018/2019 Nigeria Professional Football League season,  as per CSN.

The new signings will serve as a replacement for the 12 players recently released by the management of the club.


Two goalkeepers Innocent Ndem and Umar Ahmed Mai-Jalingo linked up with the Minna club from Mighty Jets while Ndukwe Chizoba completed his move Remo Stars FC.

Four players were also promoted from the youth team to the main team. They are; Friday Kaburu,  Kanawa Muhammad,  Hassan Saba and Evuti Musa.


Also, the club have also promoted four players from the youth system, they are Friday Kaburu, Kanawa Muhammad, Hassan Saba and Evuti Musa.



Innocent Ndem,  Umar Ahmed Mai-Jalingo,  Ndukwe Chizoba

Aliyu Mohammed Goyi,  Williams Abbah,  Obinna Jacob,  Attairu Mushim,  Thomas Azi, Emmanuel Atsen, Yakubu Ayawa

Ayo Adetola,  Gyemini Abashiya,  Elijah Simon,  Otukeh Michael

Forwards: Innocent Ogra, Clement Udeh,  Olayinka Yusuf,  Anthony Igoche.

If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2023 Brila Media.


Comodo SSL SiteLock
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
error: Content is protected !!